We're here to help you on your journey to a dream job in psychedelics. ๐ŸŽ’

atai Life Sciences
atai Life Sciences www.atai.life

40 Jobs

COMPASS Pathways
COMPASS Pathways compasspathways.com

28 Jobs

Field Trip Health
Field Trip Health www.fieldtriphealth.com

24 Jobs

Osmind
Osmind www.osmind.org

23 Jobs

MAPS Public Benefit
MAPS Public Benefit mapspublicbenefit.com

20 Jobs

MindMed
MindMed mindmed.co

14 Jobs

Mindbloom
Mindbloom www.mindbloom.com

14 Jobs

Novamind
Novamind www.novamind.ca

10 Jobs

Numinus
Numinus numinus.com

9 Jobs

Quantified Citizen
Quantified Citizen www.quantifiedcitizen.com

Quantified Citizen is a Seed-stage mobile health research startup aimed at disrupting the unnecessary cost and time of clinical research by democratizing the process, and enabling anyone to design & deploy clinical grade health research studies to engaged participants who receive personalized health insights. We have a particular interest in psychedelics and helping researchers and clinicians develop treatments for mental health.We launched our flagship mobile research app and have had over 51,000 iOS app installs with a 4.7 star rating. Among our initial studies, we've partnered with world-famous mycologist Paul Stamets on a UBC research ethics approved 17,000+ participant correlational study on the effects of microdosing psychedelic substances on cognitive performance and mental health. Our first paper on this study was accepted by Nature Scientific Reports and went public last week. We've also partnered with award-winning cinematographer Louie Schwartzberg on a 6,500+ participant Gratitude Study. Stay tuned for a variety of new public studies in development.

5 Jobs

Horizons ETFs
Horizons ETFs www.horizonsetfs.com

5 Jobs

Silo Wellness
Silo Wellness www.silowellness.com

4 Jobs

Journey Clinical
Journey Clinical www.journeyclinical.com

4 Jobs

Usona Institute
Usona Institute www.usonainstitute.org

3 Jobs

Delix Therapeutics
Delix Therapeutics www.delixtherapeutics.com

3 Jobs

MIND Foundation
MIND Foundation mind-foundation.org

3 Jobs

Cybin
Cybin cybin.com

2 Jobs

Small Pharma
Small Pharma smallpharma.com

2 Jobs

Nue Life Health
Nue Life Health nue.life

Nue Life is a next-generation mental wellness company that believes in the power of psychedelics to catalyze lasting change. Through virtual psychotherapy groups, individual health coaching, and ketamine treatment facilitated by the proprietary Nue app technology, Nue Life provides affordable and effective in-home treatment for mood disorders.

2 Jobs

Homecoming
Homecoming www.homecoming.health

2 Jobs

Noetic Fund
Noetic Fund noeticfund.com

2 Jobs

Maya Health
Maya Health www.mayahealth.com

1 Job

Gilgamesh Pharmaceuticals
Gilgamesh Pharmaceuticals www.gilgameshpharmaceutical.com

1 Job

Heading Health
Heading Health headinghealth.com

Heading Health is a technology-enabled mental health platform improving access to high-quality and affordable care. Heading delivers personalized treatment solutions that leverage evidence-based therapeutics and technologies such as Spravato, transcranial magnetic stimulation, telepsychiatry, and intramuscular ketamine.

1 Job