We're here to help you on your journey to a dream job in psychedelics. 🎒

Mindbloom
Mindbloom www.mindbloom.com

14 Jobs

atai Life Sciences
atai Life Sciences www.atai.life

12 Jobs

MAPS Public Benefit
MAPS Public Benefit mapspublicbenefit.com

10 Jobs

Field Trip Health
Field Trip Health www.fieldtriphealth.com

9 Jobs

MindMed
MindMed mindmed.co

8 Jobs

Journey Clinical
Journey Clinical www.journeyclinical.com

Our mission is to expand access to revolutionizing psychedelic therapies.We are facing a mental health crisis with 100M+ people suffering from depression and anxiety in the US, and legacy treatments don’t always work. Legal and evidence-based psychedelic therapies introduce a paradigm shift in the treatment of mental health. At Journey Clinical, we are building a Telehealth platform to empower the 1M+ licensed psychotherapists nationwide to offer psychedelic therapies in their own practice, starting with FDA-approved ketamine. With a decentralized clinic model, Journey Clinical takes care of the medical aspect of the treatment in-house while Journey member psychotherapists are in charge of psychotherapy. Our collaborative care model provides a robust care management system and optimizes clinical outcomes for patients.Journey Clinical is backed by top tier investors (Fifty Years, Neo Kuma Ventures, Palo Santo, PsyMed Ventures, Lionheart Ventures, Christina Sass co-founder of Andela, ​​Edvard Engesæth, MD co-founder of Nurx and, Hans Gangeskar co-founder of Nurx, etc.) as featured in TechCrunch. We are creating an open-minded and inclusive workplace where you will have the opportunity to grow and collaborate with a diverse team of high performing individuals. Our team combines extensive experience in business and healthcare. We are mission driven and strive to make the workplace stimulating, ethical, rewarding, and fun. Together, we will be working at the cutting edge of a groundbreaking field that is reshaping mental health and we will make a direct impact on people’s lives!

8 Jobs

Novamind
Novamind www.novamind.ca

6 Jobs

Numinus
Numinus numinus.com

5 Jobs

Horizons ETFs
Horizons ETFs www.horizonsetfs.com

5 Jobs

COMPASS Pathways
COMPASS Pathways compasspathways.com

4 Jobs

American Psychedelic Practitioners Assocation
American Psychedelic Practitioners Assocation www.thepsychedelicassociation.org

APPA’s mission is to support practitioners and beneficiaries in developing and integrating safe, effective and accessible psychedelic medicine services for the advancement of healthcare and collective wellbeing.

4 Jobs

Silo Wellness
Silo Wellness www.silowellness.com

3 Jobs

MIND Foundation
MIND Foundation mind-foundation.org

3 Jobs

Supermind
Supermind supermind.co

3 Jobs

Cybin
Cybin cybin.com

2 Jobs

Osmind
Osmind www.osmind.org

2 Jobs

Maya Health
Maya Health www.mayahealth.com

2 Jobs

Small Pharma
Small Pharma smallpharma.com

2 Jobs

Usona Institute
Usona Institute www.usonainstitute.org

2 Jobs

Delix Therapeutics
Delix Therapeutics www.delixtherapeutics.com

2 Jobs

Journey Clinical
Journey Clinical www.journeyclinical.com

2 Jobs

Noetic Fund
Noetic Fund noeticfund.com

2 Jobs

Oregon Health Authority
Oregon Health Authority www.oregon.gov

2 Jobs

The Center for Psychedelic Psychotherapy and Trauma Research
The Center for Psychedelic Psychotherapy and Trauma Research icahn.mssm.edu

2 Jobs